Principal: Michelle Roberts

Assistant Principal: Andrew Moffat
Assistant Principal: Marina Walsh
Assistant Principal: Tracey Bastin

Business Manager: Yvonne Aird

Director of Wellbeing and Counselling Services: Diane Douglas

Leading Teachers:

Director of Literacy Improvement (Includes English LAL): Jamie Towsey
Director of Numeracy Improvement (Includes Maths LAL): Julie Chambers 
Director of Senior School 10-12:
Tim Randell
Director of Middle School 7-9 (includes 6-7 transition):
Daniel Williams 
Director of Student Engagement: 
Simon Cummins
Director of STEM (Includes LAL of Science & Digital technologies):
Alexandra Myer
Instructional Coach Learning Specialist:  Bryony Lowe / Janneke Newson / Sally Mitchell


Year Level Coordinators:

Year 7: Andrew Potter 
Year 8: Julia Hockey / Georgia Davey
Year 9: Michael Haber
Year 10: Amelia Hargreaves 
Year 11: Robyn Wilson
Year 12: Tim Randell

International Students:  Qun (Joan) Mao

SEAL Coordinator: Paige Buenemann

Careers Coordinator: Jane Jamieson (Year 7 – 10) / Emma White (Year 11 – 12)